Subscribe to support TheTVDB and get an ad-free experience
Home / Series / Timecop / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • SPECIAL 0x1 Timecop

    • September 22, 1997
    • ABC (US)

    Max Walker, an officer for a security agency that regulates time travel, must fend for his life against a shady politician who's intent on changing the past to control the future.

  • S01E01 A Rip in Time

    • September 22, 1997
    • ABC (US)

    Logan goes back in time to 1888 in London to keep the faux Jack the Ripper from changing the future. He discovers that the faux Ripper's plan is not to repeat the original path, but to continue killing women, thus drastically changing the future. Logan manages to send a message to the future by using a drawing of the faux Ripper that the possible next victim drew to send a finger print and a tiny message from himself, the words ""Logan's Graphics"", that not only let those waiting in the future for him know that he was OK, but who the faux Ripper was. The show ends with a showdown in Big Ben where Logan defeats the faux Ripper and returns to the future. The past remains relatively the same and the danger is, for now, at least, safe.

  • S01E02 The Heist

    • September 29, 1997
    • ABC (US)

    Logan goes back in time to 1977 in New York to discover where a jewel theif hid the jewels. The detective who put the jewel thief away goes into his own past when he was 30 years younger. His younger self has not yet faced the jewel heist. Upon arriving, the detective turns on Logan and handcuffs him to a pole. Logan manages to escape and teams up with the younger detective to stop his future self from changing history. In a showdown at the location at the heist, the young and future detective come face to face. The future detective is shot and killed and disappears because he is not part of the 1977 world. The young detective arrests the jewel thief and learns from his future self and tries not to make the same mistakes.

  • S01E03 Stalker

    • October 6, 1997
    • ABC (US)

    Logan goes to Hollywood, California in 1956 to stop Ian Pascoe (a.k.a. Jack the Ripper) from murdering actress Rita Lake, who will be the mother of the 44th President of the United States. Logan protects Rita from Ian's plot to kill her thus saving history once again. Logan's co-worker Claire Hemmings went back as well after they spotted more danger and also assisted in saving history from being altered.

  • S01E04 Public Enemy

    • October 13, 1997
    • ABC (US)

    Logan goes to 1928 after Ian Pascoe abducts Hemmings to ensure he'll get his time-jumping watch back. Logan follows as he encounters danger since Pascoe has been in 1928 before and is a friend of Al Capone and Eliot Ness. While Hemmings and Logan are in 1928, the people in 2007 discover that Pascoe has made himself a part of several periods of time. They also figure out Pascoe's hint while he was in custody: A delivered note that Pascoe says in giberish and could have ""Been written by a 13 year old"", which is what Pascoe was in 2007. Finding the 13 year old Pascoe could save the future and history. Logan recues Hemmings, but Pascoe gets away with his watch.

  • S01E05 Rocket Science

    • October 20, 1997
    • ABC (US)

    Logan goes back to 1944 posing as a Nazi soldier in order to prevent a 21st-century meddler from giving Adolf Hitler's Third Reich advanced weapon technology that will enable Germany to win the war!

  • S01E06 Alternate World

    • June 20, 1998
    • ABC (US)

    A rogue timecop alters Logan's past — making Logan into a wanted criminal. With the entire TEC after him, Logan must set his own past right, and expose the rogue timecop's time-tampering.

  • S01E07 Lost Voyage

    • June 27, 1998
    • ABC (US)

    Logan and Hemmings go back to 1939 to stop the sinking on the SS Empress of the Americas by the Cooke brothers. The Cooke brothers are planning on sinking the Empress so that they can recover the ship and it's cargo of gold in the future. The Empress is especially important to Hemmings since her grandmother is among the passengers.

  • S01E08 D.O.A.

    • July 11, 1998
    • ABC (US)

    After Logan and Matuzek are murdered in front of the TEC. Hemmings takes an unauthorized trip back to the past to warn Logan, in the hopes that Logan can prevent his own murder.

  • S01E09 The Future, Jack, the Future

    • July 18, 1998
    • ABC (US)

    Logan and agent Tommy Maddox (Campbell) jump forward and backward in time as they follow a string of clues that suggest someone is trying to seize control of the TEC by changing its history and killing anyone who gets in the way.

Additional Specials

  • SPECIAL 0x2 Timecop 2: The Berlin Decision

    • September 30, 2003
    • ABC (US)

    The TEC (Time Enforcement Commission), an agency that makes sure that no one travels into the past without permission and changes history, is still going strong. Now Brandon Miller a TEC operative, believes that they have a responsibility to change history, hoping that the world will be better for it.