Home / Series / Teen Mom 3 / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Hope for the Best

    • August 26, 2013
    • MTV

    In the series premiere, Briana decides to take legal action against her ex-boyfriend, Devoin, after he continues to neglect his parenting duties and spread lies about Briana via Twitter. Katie and Joey get into an argument after Joey gets Katie's car into an accident then fails to inform her about it. Alex's ex-boyfriend, Matt, returns from rehab and Alex slowly introduces him into the role of being a father. Mackenzie and Josh celebrate their two year anniversary by arguing.

  • S01E02 Second Thoughts

    • August 26, 2013
    • MTV

    After reading what Devoin posted on Twitter, Briana decides to go to the court house and files an order of protection. Mackenzie feels that Josh should move in with her in order to strengthen their bond and for Josh to take more responsibilities as a parent. Alex still has a hard time trusting Matt, and feels that he is still trying to get high. Joey proposes to Katie.

  • S01E03 Growing Up Fast

    • September 2, 2013
    • MTV

    Katie and Joey have trouble gathering some money together for baby supplies. In order give Devoin a second chance, Briana lets him babysit Nova. Alex and Matt agree to improve on their relationship. Mackenzie gets birth control despite her mother disagreeing.

  • S01E04 Pushing the Envelope

    • September 9, 2013
    • MTV

    Briana's fiances are starting to dwindle when the expenses for Nova begin to add up. Katie and Joey go to couples therapy. Alex receives the news that Matt has been talking to another girl.

  • S01E05 Moving Forward

    • September 16, 2013
    • MTV

    Brittney goes on a road trip; Alex and Matt attempt to work on their issues; Mackenzie and Josh go to the first rodeo of the season.

  • S01E06 To Be Judged

    • September 23, 2013
    • MTV

    Briana makes a decision about Devoin's role; Katie is leery of Joey's activities; Alex pushes Matt away; Mackenzie tries to be supportive of Josh during competition.

  • S01E07 Into the Distance

    • September 30, 2013
    • MTV

    Briana faces Devoin in court; Katie urges Joey to consider a job offer; Mackenzie believes Josh is putting the rodeo before her; Matt rejects a life-changing offer.

  • S01E08 Some Days Matter More

    • October 7, 2013
    • MTV

    Briana starts college; Katie tries to accept Joey's graveyard shift attitude; Alex decides to attend the prom; Mackenzie and Josh barely communicate.

  • S01E09 Don't Lie to Me

    • October 14, 2013
    • MTV

    Briana goes on birth control; Alex accuses her mother of losing her prized possessions; Katie's birthday is a disaster; Mackenzie learns that Josh has been lying to her.

  • S01E10 Strike Out Alone

    • October 21, 2013
    • MTV

    Briana celebrates her birthday; Alex begins dating someone new; Mackenzie goes on a camping trip; Katie and Joey's relationship reaches a breaking point.

  • S01E11 The Truth Hurts

    • October 28, 2013
    • MTV

    Mackenzie is heartbroken over Josh. Briana wants to start dating. Alex goes out for the first time.

  • S01E12 Taking Chances

    • November 4, 2013
    • MTV

    Briana pursues a secret relationship; Alex and Matt celebrate Arabella's first birthday.

  • S01E13 Teen Mom 3 Unseen Moments

    • November 4, 2013
    • MTV

    Dr. Drew reveals Katie, Briana, Mackenzie and Alex's unseen moments that didn't air this season.

  • S01E14 For Better or Worse

    • November 11, 2013
    • MTV

    Katie wants to celebrate Molli's birthday with Joey; Briana reaches out to Devoin.

  • S01E15 Finale Special - Check Up with Dr. Drew

    • November 18, 2013
    • MTV

    Dr. Drew sits down with the moms from Teen Mom 3 to recap on their stories and catch up on their lives today.

Additional Specials