Home / Discover / Lists

It Franchise

You'll float, too. Seven friends living in Derry, Maine, are terrorized by an eponymous being — who returns every 27 years — only to face their own personal demons in the process.

English Türkçe español Deutsch
  • TheTVDB.com List ID 50
  • Created By Evan_
  • List Type Official
  • Favorites 14
  • Created July 13, 2020 by
    Evan_ mod
  • Modified August 11, 2023 by



Seven young outcasts in Derry, Maine, are about to face their worst nightmare - an ancient, shape-shifting evil that emerges from the sewer every 27 years to prey on the town's children. Banding together over the course of one horrifying summer, the friends must overcome their own personal fears to battle the murderous, bloodthirsty clown known as Pennywise.

It: Chapter Two


Six childhood friends, haunted by previous trauma, reunite in their small hometown in Maine to once again confront an evil entity they thought they had destroyed 30 years earlier.

Welcome to Derry


When children begin to disappear in the town of Derry, Maine, a group of kids is faced with their biggest fears when they square off against a murdering clown named Pennywise. The prequel series leads up to the events of 2017’s It: Part One, based on the Stephen King horror novel.