Home / Series / Wildside / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Well Known Secret

    • March 21, 1985
    • ABC (AU)

    The team square off against a renegade ex-Confederate general teaing up towns in California looking for a hidden cache of gold.

  • S01E02 Delinquency of a Miner

    • March 28, 1985
    • ABC (AU)

    Zeke runs away and ends up lured into a coal-mining scheme run by criminals.

  • S01E03 The Crimea of the Century

    • April 4, 1985
    • ABC (AU)

    A squad of British mercenaries, ex-members of the Light Brigade, are terrorizing the local countryside looking for black-tar springs.

  • S01E04 Don't Keep the Home Fires Burning

    • April 11, 1985
    • ABC (AU)

    After Bannister's fiancee dies of an illness shortly after arriving in town, he leave the team at a critical junction as a gang of arsonists hit Wildside.

  • S01E05 Buffalo Who?

    • April 18, 1985
    • ABC (AU)

    A fake Buffalo Bill brings his equally fake Wild West show to Wildside and tries to kill the Spanish Ambassador to Cuba.

  • S01E06 Until the Fat Lady Sings

    • April 25, 1985
    • ABC (AU)

    Rileback, an old enemy of Brodie's, shows up with a scheme to get revenge for the loss of his trigger finger and kill Brodie and the others.