Home / Series / Ultraviolet / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Habeas Corpus

    • September 15, 1998
    • Channel 4

    Police detective Michael Colefield has his normal life thrown into disarray when he finds out that his best friend has disappeared the night before his wedding, and may be a corrupt cop. The plot thickens when DS Colefield is visited by two members from a secretive group posing as internal affairs.

  • S01E02 In Nomine Patris

    • September 22, 1998
    • Channel 4

    Investigating a suspicious hit-and-run by a limousine with blacked-out windows, the squad suspects that the sunlight-shy son of a well-known businessman is a vampire and decides to investigate his financial activities.

  • S01E03 Sub Judice

    • September 29, 1998
    • Channel 4

    The squad members investigate the attempted rape of a female barrister who was apparently saved by a vampire. They find that she has been desperately trying to have a child, and has been been impregnated in-vitro with her late husband's sperm, but the pregnancy is not normal. Meanwhile, Jack has disappeared without trace and Kirsty tries to get Jacob, a journalist, interested in investigating his disappearance.

  • S01E04 Mea Culpa

    • October 6, 1998
    • Channel 4

    After a boy kills a priest, the squad discovers vampirism among the schoolboys, even though none of them appear to have been bitten.

  • S01E05 Terra Incognita

    • October 13, 1998
    • Channel 4

    The squad becomes interested in a shipment of mysterious crates of medical supplies from Brazil.

  • S01E06 Persona Non Grata

    • October 20, 1998
    • Channel 4

    The captive vampire is identified and the squad discovers a vampire plan to exterminate mankind. Meanwhile, Michael searches for Kirsty, who seems to have been abducted.

Additional Specials