Home / Series / Micro Ventures / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Tiny Sea

    • November 9, 1968
    • NBC

    Mike, Jill and Dad shrink to follow a small frog and must avoid the ""large"" water creatures. Dad teaches Mike and Jill about the frog.

  • S01E02 The Dangerous Desert

    • November 23, 1968
    • NBC

    After a test missle explodes, Dr. Pollard asks the Carters for their help in finding a micro-circuit from the wreckage.

  • S01E03 The Backyard Jungle

    • December 7, 1968
    • NBC

    The gang explores the backyard for Jill's entemology report.

  • S01E04 Exploring an Ant Colony

    • December 21, 1968
    • NBC

    Mike, Jill and Dad experience the operation of an ant colony from the inside.