Home / Series / Shadow Chasers / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Shadow Chasers (1)

    • November 14, 1985
    • ABC (US)

    Benny and Jonathan team up to investigate a series of strange occurrences in a small town.

  • S01E02 Shadow Chasers (2)

    • November 14, 1985
    • ABC (US)

  • S01E03 The Spirit of St. Louis

    • November 21, 1985
    • ABC (US)

    A bizarre death leads Benny and Jonathan to a cult worshipping King Tut.

  • S01E04 Amazing Grace

    • November 28, 1985
    • ABC (US)

    After coming close to death, Benny gets an urgent cry for help from a restless spirit.

  • S01E05 The Middle of Somewhere

    • December 5, 1985
    • ABC (US)

    A hijacker provokes the crash of an airplane where Edgar and Jonathan travel. They survive but run into unusual characters.

  • S01E06 Parts Unknown

    • December 12, 1985
    • ABC (US)

    Benny and Jonathan discover a man who was buried alive and a suspicious health club.

  • S01E07 The Many Lives of Jonathan

    • December 19, 1985
    • ABC (US)

    Jonathan becomes possessed by spirits and Benny enlists the help of an aerobic exorcist.

  • S01E08 Phantom of the Galleria

    • December 26, 1985
    • ABC (US)

    Benny and Jonathan investigate reports of a 148-year-old ghost roaming a shopping mall.

  • S01E09 How Green Was My Murder

    • January 9, 1986
    • ABC (US)

    A botanist is strangled by his own plants and Benny and Jonathan are called in to investigate.

  • S01E10 Let's Make a Deal

    • January 16, 1986
    • ABC (US)

    Benny and Jonathan try to break a woman's contract that forces her to give up her son to an evil sorceress.

  • S01E11 Cora's Stranger

    • ABC (US)

    A small town refuses to allow anyone near the last surviving eyewitness to a 1939 meteor shower.

  • S01E12 Curse of the Full Moon

    • ABC (US)

    While investigating reports of a werewolf, Benny and Jonathan discover a girl who has been raised by wolves.

  • S01E13 Blood and Magnolias

    • ABC (US)

    Benny and Jonathan discover a vampire living in a small southern town.

  • S01E14 Ahead of Time

    • ABC (US)

    A student journeys back in time to prevent an assassination.