Home / Series / Rango / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Rango the Outlaw

    • January 13, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    The Rangers plan to trap a gang of outlaws, but they must get Rango out of the way first.

  • S01E02 The Daring Holdup of the Deadwood Stage

    • January 20, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    Rango plays a wild hunch while he tracks down a gang of bank robbers.

  • S01E03 The Town Tamer

    • January 27, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    Rango believes he has reformed an outlaw, unaware that his gang is waiting to steal a gold shipment.

  • S01E04 Gunfight at the K. O. Saloon

    • February 3, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    Rango impersonates a classy thief in order to find his hidden loot.

  • S01E05 The Spy Who Was Out Cold

    • February 10, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    Rango tries his hand at being a detective and he just happens to find two prime suspects from a gun-running gang.

  • S01E06 Requiem for a Ranger

    • February 24, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    Rango plays dead in order to find the thieves who stole a gold shipment.

  • S01E07 Diamonds Look Better Around Your Neck Than a Rope

    • March 3, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    Rango tries to solve a jewel robbery and a murder.

  • S01E08 My Teepee Runneth Over

    • March 10, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    Rango disguises himself as a pots & pans salesman in order to rescue Pink Cloud who has been captured by unfriendly Indians.

  • S01E09 Viva Rango

    • March 24, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    Rango is ordered to guard his girlfriend's jewels.

  • S01E10 It Ain't the Principle, It's the money

    • March 31, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    Rango and Pink Cloud pretend to be an infamous outlaw and his sidekick so they can break up a gang of crooks.

  • S01E11 Shootout at Mesa Flats

    • April 7, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    Rango helps a wounded Capt. Horton guard an outlaw.

  • S01E12 In a Little Mexican Town

    • April 14, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    Rango and Pink Cloud go to Mexico to capture a bandit.

  • S01E13 If You Can't Take It With You, Don't Go

    • April 21, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    The two prisoners Rango captured are tunneling from their jail cell into the safe next door.

  • S01E14 You Can't Scalp a Bald Indian

    • April 28, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    Rango dresses up as an Indian to capture Chief Angry Bear. The assignment won't be as easy as he thought, because the Chief's daughter wants to marry him.

  • S01E15 The Rustlers

    • May 5, 1967
    • ABC (US)

    Rango tries to prove a family of sheepherders are really a gang of rustlers.