Home / Series / My Guide to Becoming a Rock Star / Aired Order / Season 1 / Episode 4

The Road Gig

SlipDog embarks on a road trip for a gig in Idaho, but rising tension among the bandmates culminates in a quarrel when they finally reach their destination. Things don't fare any better when they realize that the place that booked them has burned down and they are forced to play Potato Fest instead.

  • Originally Aired March 21, 2002
  • Runtime 25 minutes
  • Production Code 227-754
  • Network The WB
  • Created November 9, 2006 by
    Administrator admin
  • Modified November 9, 2006 by
    Administrator admin
Name Type Role
Vince Calandra Writer
David Nykl Guest Star
Cary Shields Guest Star
Brendan Bailey Guest Star
Scott Swanson Guest Star
Nathaniel Campbell Guest Star
Colin Naples Guest Star
Michael Engler Director