Masked Rider

"On a distant and embattled planet called Edenoi, a young prince named Dex is given great powers by his grandfather, the king, and is sent to the planet Earth to protect it from the advancing evil of Count Dregon and his vicious Insectivores. Once on Earth, he is adopted by a kind family and learns to live as a human. With his companion Ferbus by his side, Dex is ever vigilant. Ready at a moment's notice to call on his powers to become Masked Rider."

  • Saban's Masked Rider
English français
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials 5
Season 1 September 1995 July 1996 27
Season 2 September 1996 November 1996 13
Unassigned Episodes 0
Season From To Episodes
Unassigned Episodes 45
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 September 1995 November 1996 40
Unassigned Episodes 5

No lists.

Tv shows I've watched

1 97 phgmalion

Tv shows I've watched even if it is for a few episodes (with minimum 3 episodes)

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.