Dickensian intertwines the realm of fictional characters in Charles Dickens’ novels in half-hour episodes, including Scrooge, Fagin and Miss Havisham, as their lives intertwine in 19th century London. The Old Curiosity Shop sits next door to The Three Cripples Pub, while Fagin’s Den is hidden down a murky alley off a bustling Victorian street.

English suomi français עברית Nederlands Norsk bokmål русский язык español svenska
  • TheTVDB.com Series ID 301224
  • Status Ended
  • First Aired December 26, 2015
  • Network BBC One
  • Average Runtime 30 minutes
  • Genres Drama
  • Original Country Great Britain
  • Original Language English
  • On Other Sites IMDB TheMovieDB.com
  • Episode Screenshot Format 16:9 Screencap
  • Favorited This series has been favorited by 81 people.
  • Created September 28, 2015 by
    Administrator admin
  • Modified April 13, 2022 by
    Imzadi mod
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials 3
Season 1 December 2015 February 2016 20
Unassigned Episodes 10
Season From To Episodes
Unassigned Episodes 33
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 0
Unassigned Episodes 33

No lists.


1 47 brifair

Shows for Grandmom

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.