Home / Series / Buried / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Flashback

    • October 10, 2021
    • Showtime

    The murder of 8-year-old Susan Nason goes unsolved for nearly 20 years, until one day in 1989 when her childhood friend remembers witnessing the crime.

  • S01E02 Voodoo Psychology

    • October 17, 2021
    • Showtime

    George Franklin becomes the first person to be charged with murder based on a repressed memory. His accuser: his own daughter.

  • S01E03 House of Hell

    • October 24, 2021
    • Showtime

    During the trial, Franklin family members testify about the abuse they endured as children as all their darkest secrets become public knowledge.

  • S01E04 Memory Wars

    • October 31, 2021
    • Showtime

    As women across the country start to remember their own traumatic repressed memories, a surprising phone call changes everything as the trial continues.