Home / Series / A Week with Warnie / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • May 11, 2020
    • Fox Sports (AU)

    The spin king sits down with Howie and reveals fascinating insights, the Mike Gatting wicket, his return from the drug ban in 2004 and his 700th Test wicket on Boxing Day 2006. We also hear legendary stories outside of cricket.

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • May 12, 2020
    • Fox Sports (AU)

    The spin king continues his sit down with Howie, this episode covering hat-tricks, self belief, and "that" Gatting ball.

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • May 13, 2020
    • Fox Sports (AU)

    Bouncing back from a drug ban, reaching 700 Test wickets and famous Ashes rivalries. It's a must-watch third episode of A Week with Warnie.

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • May 14, 2020
    • Fox Sports (AU)

    Warnie is just as big a star off the pitch as he was on it. He opens up on celebrity life, from dealing with paparazzi to his friendship with Ed Sheeran.

  • S01E05 Episode 5

    • May 15, 2020
    • Fox Sports (AU)

    Life after cricket. The spin king discusses fatherhood, Liz Hurley, charity work and more with Howie.

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    • May 16, 2020
    • Fox Sports (AU)

    The spin king sits down with Howie and opens up on meeting Kerry Packer and how life after cricket has never been better.