6TEEN is an animated situation comedy for tweens set entirely in a gigantic shopping mall! It's minimum wages and maximum laughs as we follow our ensemble cast of six sixteen-year-old friends trying to make it through their first part-time jobs and life as a teen. 6TEEN is about the important stuff firsts. First crushes, first jobs, first bank accounts and most importantly, that first taste of freedom¦ of course, not all firsts are positive. Nikki finds herself stuck (in what she considers a sick twist of fate) working at The Khaki Barn, a store that she wouldn't be caught dead shopping in. Jen's scored her dream job at a sports shop, but her meathead ex-gym coach boss, Coach Halder, keeps throwing her in the penalty box for messing up. Jonesy manages to get his butt fired from a new store in every single episode, Wyatt's hopelessly in love with his older co-worker, and Caitlin endures the daily humiliation of working in the lowest store in the mall's hierarchy of coo

English français русский язык italiano
  • TheTVDB.com Series ID 75444
  • Status Ended
  • First Aired November 7, 2004
  • Recent September 12, 2018
  • Airs Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, at 7:00pm
  • Network Teletoon
  • Average Runtime 30 minutes
  • Genres Animation Comedy Drama Family Romance
  • Original Country Canada
  • Original Language English
  • On Other Sites IMDB TheMovieDB.com
  • Episode Screenshot Format 16:9 Screencap
  • Favorited This series has been favorited by 111 people.
  • Created February 4, 2008 by
  • Modified October 4, 2023 by
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials October 2005 September 2018 3
Season 1 November 2004 October 2005 26
Season 2 November 2005 April 2006 26
Season 3 September 2007 April 2008 26
Season 4 September 2009 February 2010 13
Unassigned Episodes 3
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 November 2004 October 2005 27
Unassigned Episodes 70
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 November 2004 April 2008 78
Unassigned Episodes 19

No lists.


1 99 accounts@tysonwalker.com

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.