Home / Series / #1 Single / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Leaving Los Angeles

    • January 22, 2006
    • E!

    Lisa decides to leave Los Angeles to look for love in New York City.

  • S01E02 Welcome to New York

    • January 29, 2006
    • E!

    After landing in the gossip column, Lisa discovers that finding love in the big city is harder than she thought.

  • S01E03 Following the Rules

    • February 5, 2006
    • E!

    After taking a flirt class, Lisa learns more about the rules of dating.

  • S01E04 Cats and Dogs

    • February 12, 2006
    • E!

    Ileana Douglas and Jai from of Queer Eye guide Lisa through the dating jungle of "cats" and "dogs".

  • S01E05 Time to Fly

    • February 19, 2006
    • E!

    Overwhelmed by her dating life and social commitments, Lisa decides to focus her energies on finishing a long overdue music project.

  • S01E06 Wingman

    • February 26, 2006
    • E!

    Lisa's search for a man takes her to some unexpected places, and she realizes that an old friend may be the man of her dreams.

  • S01E07 Timing Is Everything

    • March 31, 2006
    • E!

    Lisa struggles to ask Michael whether he is ready to have children, leading her to investigate alternative options.

  • S01E08 Stay

    • April 7, 2006
    • E!

    Lisa finds herself in a dilemma when her new boyfriend announces plans that could lead to several months apart.